“As a closet-case developer, I think I couldn’t have designed the product any better. We chose the product because it was a clear leader among the others. It is truly a great product and designed with the user in mind (simplicity to achieve business processes).”

NEXT EVENT

CARA preconfigured for Quality / GxP documentation
  • 00 days
  • 00 hours
  • 00 minutes
  • 00 seconds

UPCOMING EVENT TIMES

Webinar: CARA preconfigured for Quality / GxP documentation, based on the DIA Reference Model
WHEN?
16th November 2017
7am PST / 10am / EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET
or
10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET
Webinar: CARA for Medical Devices: how to better meet FDA and other regulatory and quality requirements
WHEN?
21 November 2017
7am PST / 10am / EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET
or
10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET
CARA for Life Sciences - joint seminar with MAIN5
WHEN?
Learn about the varied business scenarios CARA can help you with.
29 Nov 2017 08.30 AM – 1:00PM. Frankfurt

COMPLETED EVENTS

Content Management in Minutes
A series of six 30-minute webinars with Generis and Navitas showcasing CARA for eTMF, Quality, Mobile, Correspondence, HR and Contracts
WHEN?
eTMF: 20 Oct 2015 @11am EST
Mobile: 22 Oct 2015 @11am EST
Correspondence: 27 Oct 2015 @11am EST
Quality: 29 Oct 2015 @11am EST
HR: 4 Nov 2015 @11am EST
Contracts: 5 Nov 2015 @11am EST
CARA for Documentum webinar recording
Live demo of the CARA user interface and configuration toolsuite for Documentum
Future trends in Content Management
Joint seminar of Generis and our partners OSTHUS with guest speakers from Bayer and UCB
3 November 2015 in Cologne, Germany
WHEN?
3 November 2015, Cologne, Germany
CARA for Alfresco Webinar recording
Live demos of the CARA user interface and business rules configuration layer for Alfresco
CARA for Alfresco and CARA for Oracle WebCenter webinars
Live demos of the CARA user interface and business rules configuration layer for Alfresco and for Oracle WebCenter
WHEN?
October 2015, dates to be confirmed, check back here
CARA for Oracle WebCenter Recording
Live demo of the CARA user interface and configuration toolsuite for Oracle WebCenter